City of Albuquerque Small Business Regulatory Advisory Commission



Chair: Myra Ghattas

Vice Chairman: Tim Nisly

Ex-Officio Member: Synthia R. Jaramillo

City Legal: Leigh Brunner

Staff: D. Lara

M. Mitchell D. Sayers S. Romero

Commissioners: Paulette Baca

Matthew Biggs Kenneth J. Carson

Cailyn Kilcup

August 3, 2021 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM ED Conference Room – 11th Floor Civic Plaza

AGENDA

- **I. Approval of minutes** Chair
- II. Additions/deletions to agenda Chair
- III. City Update Director Jaramillo, Deputy Director Damian Lara, Sr. Economic Developer Monica Mitchell, and Small Business Office Manager David Sayers
 - Small Business + Entrepreneurial Grant Program Monica
 - Upcoming Events David
- IV. Committee Update Chair
 - Business Updates
- V. Adjourn

Notice to Persons with Disabilities

If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact Monica Mitchell as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-768-3226.